Nowadays, more people travel abroad for tourism than ever before.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Many people travel more like tourists than many years ago.

I think, it positive development because some people believe that if a person travels more and more, a human has change mind and worldview and when people see many countries, they can choose the best area for live.

Many years ago travel abroad the country was like a magic, but now it possible, a person opportunity arose and it helps for improve knowledge about the world. Almost every person like to travel, it is because a person receives new emotions and memories. Consequence as every country unique and learn traditions, history and languages more interesting when a person study with own eyes, it helps for improving worldview and changes thinking. For example, people live better and more educated, they know about other states and people think bigger, plan and set bigger goals.

Some people travel to find a great country for live or study, they can know about advantages and disadvantages this area. All people want to live good and study in the best university of the world, it this is an opportunity to learn about everything so that in the future they can choose. For instance, people have a choice the best live, they feel happier and this area helps for people will develop in better conditions, and countries will also have more reasons to develop their country

In conclusion, in my opinion travel more abroad changes mind and thinking about the world, also they can choose the best region for study and live.