Nowadays, more people travel abroad for tourism than ever before.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Over the last few years, a lot of people travel foreign counties for tourism than ever before. While there are some benefits of this, I believe we should also take the drawback of it into account.

On the one hand, there are some sound reasons why most people trip abroad for tourism. The main argument is that, Through travel, people learn more about other cultures, languages, and histories. To explain, If people go to the abroad such as Germany, France for travel, they may be interested their ancient buildings, cultures and other fascinating places. As a result, most people not only just relax their days, moreover they can gain several information these countries cultures. For example, if we take young people, if these people go to the abroad, firstly some young people will gain their all information about their ancient and modern cultures, these countries languages and other interesting information.

On the other hand, there are some negatives of these travel. The main argument is that, nowadays travel has become more popular all the word. For this reason, Many travel destinations are becoming overcrowded with garbage. To explain, nowadays most people go to the abroad with machines such as, airplane, train. These machines produce many harmful fuels themselves, and these harmful fuels can to influence azan layer. For example, Uzbek researchers calculated harmful gases in the atmosphere in the world. They have found that, every year about 17 trillion tonnes gases to circulate in the azal layer.

To conclude, nowadays more people journey overseas for tourism than over the last few years. Nevertheless, I feel that there are negatives to travel abroad for tourism.