Nowadays, more people travel abroad for tourism than ever before.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, many countries have an immense development in the innovations or traditional products and several factors which have a good side effect compare to previous years. Then, there was an argument that is it positively for the traveler to have a vacaton there or they shouldn’t plan to visit. In this statement, I heavily support the benefits rather than the draebacks of this scenario.

Recently, the time passed away, the technology become intelligence as an AI, to associated with every online platforms, such as Instragram, Facebook, and TikTok. These social media were attractive to the user to comment, review, like, and share. Moreover, they are accessible to give a various contents and commonly as a commercial pathways to the company to advertise their products. For instance, during COVID-19 several countries received low-income in term of tourist, after the circumatance returned to the normal situation many places have invented an advancement to reduce the pollution and renovate the country more unique. However, because of online application created a new journey for every regions to persuade people nearby to stayed and have build the good memory in each statue. Every locations in the world have an ancient history to memorable, it shows the vital reason to support and encourage other boundaries by having aboard there.

In conclusion, in my perspective there was a strong improvement to promoted the population to oversees in nowadays compared to last period. Becasue of their culturals, traditions, background histories, and the new invention to upgraded their points clearly.