Nowadays, more people travel abroad for tourism than ever before.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Increasing number of people travel internationally for tourism than ever before. In my opinion it is positive development which leads to improve their worldview.

One of the most significant reasons is that people become more interested in travelling in general. It is caused by developing situation of landmarks, or different types of culture around the world. In other words, people are getting bored about their country, population; therefore, they want to experience new feelings, see other people around and comprehend new culture as well.

In addition, people are realizing that abroad countries have more opportunity and success in studying. In order, to improve their language skills, or to take some courses, people visit certain countries that suit their needs. For example, they may travel to UK, or USA to improve their English skills

Some people visit numerous countries, probably to achieve their inner goals to visit certain quantity of them. They find it inspiring and interesting; however, for someone it even may mean the style of life. Traveling anywhere, they become able to feel free and satisfied.

In conclusion, I believe that it effects positively on population. The essential reason is increasing sense of world outlook. Also, it helps people to achieve their inner or educational goals as well.