Nowadays, more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

Development in technology, which helps people to done their tasks and make it simple to them, both in home and work. This is a positive development, since most people spend all of their time on these tasks and have no time to give their family, even themselves. Having robot by their side, individuals can give more times to their family.

The use of technology increases each by year, showing how much it can be useful in certain tasks. Recently most people let robots to do their complicated tasks, in order to facilitate them. Since, the tasks that people struggling to do takes a lot of time and even have detrimental effects on health. For instance, when traveller having a hard time to communicate with native speakers or having a difficulty to finding a direction. If there is a robot, which is organized for traveller, can simplified these tasks and help them spend a good time while travelling. Even for works and home, robots development have huge impact on persons life.

Most people having a difficulty in complicated tasks and struggling to do them, which have a detrimental effects on their well-being. Because of these tasks, they have no time to their family and their hobbies. If this constantly going any longer, it may lead to depression. With robots, helping people to do this tasks and simplified them gives people a lot of free time for themselves. For example, Having hard time in work, with so many tasks to do, in home, there’s housework waiting for you. If having robots in home, they will do the housework, which gives you time to relax and fresh your mind.

In conclusion, advancement in technology, e.g robots, can save time for people and their families, even in work, they can simplified the tasks. Technology developments is positive thing is people use in right way