Nowadays most of the childern have their own cellphones. What are the advantages and disadvantages of own cellphones.?

In tis present era,everyone depends upon the technology because they do everywork online rather than others.in this modern era,a wide range of youngsters have their own smartphones.This essay intends to discuss the benefits and drawbacks of infants own cellphones.

As it can be seen that,when the childern’s have their own cellphones then it provides a lots of facilities. The first and foremost one is children become independent. To elaborate,when the infants go outside alone so whenever they lost the way on that time when thay have own phone then they use google map and reached on destination. secondly,when the children have own phones then they do study very well way then thay do not want parent’s phone for any work so they Search any information by own. To site an example, during tha covid 19 schools were closed and every family have 2 child so the online classes held on that time most of the youngsters have own phones and did join classes without any problem.

On the flip side,where is the advantages of children’s own cellphones there is also some disadvantages. The prominent one is neglect the study. to elaborate, when the youngsters have own phone then they spend all time on cellphones and then they neglect the study and break bond in between the parents and children. last but not the least, it leads to negative impact on health.To make it Clear, when the children’s spend time own phones then they do not do any exercise whixh leads to health problems due to lack of exercise and healthy food.

Hammering on the last nail,without any doubt,it can be assterted that,although own cellphones provide benefits but the drawbacks we do not neglect,so it can be say that these are the two side of same coin and it kept as the cold basket.