Nowadays, people are facing more stress in their daily lives. What are the causes of this problem, and what solutions can be implemented?

It is argued that people anxiety levels are significantly increasing day by day in several countries. This problem is mainly caused by study pressure and unemployment issue. Howevere, there have several effective solutions that con help to reduce stress levels.

One majore reasons of rising stress levels are excessive work pressure. At present, every study student from primary level to higher education level have to complete their full syllabus within very short time.In addition, the question level has been very complex and the guard level in the exam hall are becoming hard day by day which directly affect students mind because most of the cases, they don’t become capable of doing better results. Another reasons of growing anxiety levels are unemployment. For example, lot of candidates have to compete for a specefic job position. As a result,most of the individuals can’t get their job after completing graduation.

To address this problem, both goverments and owner of the private companies must take some significant steps. First and foremost, goverament have to raise more focus on practical learning and lessen the syllabus, and also the question paper should slightly easy so that everyone become capable to pass in the exam. On the other hand, private companies must extended the job positions of all levels in the workplace. Moreover, the executive persons of the executive levels need to take some vital decesions and must be loyal when they choose any candidates.However, these measures assist for managing the stress levels more effectively.

In conclusion, rising stress levels are mainly caused by study related pressure and unemployment problem. Nevertheless, with supportive learning policies and extended job position, anxiety will be significantly reduced.c