Nowadays people in many countries follow the latest fashion, hairstyle and so on. Is it a positive or negative development

Following latest trends has become an inevitable component in individual’s life. In these recent times, nations are pursuing modern trends in dressing, hairstyling, and so on. According to my understanding, it brings advancement in many sectors, but it also brings detrimental effects on a persons life.

To begin with, in this modera era, people are usually following the latest degree of fashion in all terms. It enhances better progress in the territory as well as in citizen’s lives. Firstly, it boosts your confidence level and personality. Society can judge your personality through your dressing. For

instance, when a person is going for an interview, clothing and appearance are the things they are assessing first and also provide additional points for that. Secondly, it generates employment opportunities in many areas, especially in clothing industries. Modern culture has been changing from time to time. Everything exists only for a small period.creating new materials need a large number of skilled workers.

Despite these benefits,there are some important factors that lead to negative outcomes.Waste generation is increasing rapidly throughout the country because of this culture. For example,dresses are used for a single time and simply dumped into trash bins. Additionally, people are often spending more money on clothes. When the trend changes rapidly,people have to spend additional income on purchasing new things. This leads to an overall decline in the economic stability of the territory.

In conclusion, individuals are changing according to the modern times and this often leads to an upliftment of the nations, but it negatively affects the economy in the terms of waste generation and the overuse of money by the citizens. In my opinion, benefits far outweigh the drawbacks.