Nowadays people in many countries follow the latest fashion, hairstyle and so on. Is it a positive or negative development

Following latest trends became an inevitable component in individuals life. In these recent times, nations are persueing the modern trends in dressing, hairsetting and so on. According to my understanding, it brings advancement in many sectors, but also brings deteriorated effect in persons life.

To begin with, in this modera era, people are usually following the recent degree of fashion in all terms. It enhances some better progress in territory as well as in citizens lives. Firstly, it boosts your confidence level and personality. Society can judge your personality through dressing. For an instance, when a person going for an interview, clothing and appearance are the things they are assessing first and also provide additional points for that. Secondly, it generates employment opportunities in many areas especially in clothing industries. Modernalistic culture has been changing from time to time. Everything exists only for a small period. For creating new materials needs large number of skilled workers.

Despite of this benefits,there are some important factors that leads to negative outcomes.waste generation is increasing rapidly throughout the country because of this culture. For an example,dresses are using for a single time and simply dumping to trash bins. Additionally, people are often spending more money on clothes. When the trend changes rapidly,persons have to spend additional income on purchasing new things. This leads to overall decline in the economic stability of the territory.

In conclusion, individuals are changing according to the modern times and often leads to upliftment of the nations, but it negatively affects the economy in the terms of waste generation and over use of money by the citizens. According to my opinion, benefits far outweighs the drawbacks.