Nowadays, people in some countries can choose to live and work anywhere they want because of the improvement of the transportation and communication technologies. Discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of the phenomenon.

These days folks can stay and travel in any part of the world as there has been tremendous betterment in transit system and telecommunication.Like two sides of coin,it has both advantages and disadvantages such as Cross cultural diversion,boost to economy and overpopulation respectively.This essay will discuss both the pros and cons of this notion in forthcoming paragraph in detail.

To begin with role of social media in this day and age connecting with people has become so easy.Students can attend their lectures from any part of the world,moreover,gone are those days where one needs to be physically present in the office.This advancement has lead to saving traveling time of people which they can spend with their families and friends.But on the other side this ease and flexibility has made people less discipline and lethargic and their dependence on automation has also increased.Additionally,WWF has showed their concern in recent survey about the reducing number of sparrows and few birds because of the increasing. telecom towers and this has to be addressed as earliest.

However talking about the positive role of transportation development,people can move from one place to another in less time and about half the cost.One can travel from one city to another in search of better opportunities.But this comes with a huge cost that is hampering the environment at larger level.Right disposal of e-waste is still a huge problem.With introduction of Electric vehicles comes the responsibility of dumping batteries at right place in right time.Government needs to make sure the we should not witness a day when land pollution will be more that the human population.

Therefore to conclude although advancements in all fields are welcome but with great work comes the great responsibility that needs to be taken care by the authorities as well as the people.