Nowadays people make new friends through social networks and internet chat groups. Some people think this is good. Others think that face-to-face interaction is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays a lot of people making friend using social medias.And in many cases result of making friend through social media leads to good friendship.Making a friend with dating face to face is also good option.Due to this course of action more important than through social media.

lets start from advantages of finding friend with the help of social communication moreover internet groups.

In the first instance with aid of social network you can find friends who lives in other countries.And with them you can improve,rise your knowledge additionally you can learn new languages.AS well as you will know one more language.Also you can get a lot of new information about this country.For instance you can get information about culture abd tradition of this nation.And not only about tradition and culture,you also will know about history of this country or nation.

The second option is making friend with meeting face to face.This approach is more safer than first variant,exactly as you can not meet people with bad tempered plans.Most essential thing is,you can talk with this person more freely.I mean this option is more comfortable.More over you can get to know each other better.

I prefer the first method.For the reason of,i personally find it more convenient.In conclusion both options are great.As long as all this thing depends on the person.