Nowadays public transport prices are constantly increasing. Why do you think it is happening? How can this problem be solved?

The importance of public transport prices are constantly increasing which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial Influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, environmental taxes and economic growth are main factors affecting transport costs and als increasing the cost of fuel like petrol, gas etc.

On the one hand, the first and foremost reason behand this is that environmential tax and economic growth are main factors affecting transport costs. Peoples are get high salaries this is help for the economic growth. Moreover, the company has been paying high salaries to financial directors. Consequently, this affected the price of transport fees. The other reasons is incrasing the rate of fuels that’s affected the price of transport cost.

On the other hand, the government can play a crucial role by controlling public transport costs. In my opinion, government made more electic bus. It is very use too decreasing the cost of public transpot becouse this not use petrol only electricity. This is good for the public transpot servies. This course of action can help to enhance public transportation while decreasing thee cost.

In conclution, many people are use public transpot every day. I contend that both government and individuals can take measure to tackle this challenge and this is help decresing the cost of public transpot.