Nowadays, several people think online learning is better than traditional learning. What are the advantages and disadvantages for this problem?

Certainly both of them are good and necessary for learning but nowadays people think differently, some of them consider online lessons are more useful because it save time whereas others prefer classroom lessons because you can learn more. It is a controversial issue among people. Let’s describe their advantages and disadvantages.

In my opinion online lessons are interesting and good for studying. You can understand lessons faster because you study alone. Some of people are shy because of other students they can’t request the question to the teacher because of this problem they prefer online studying. On the one hand some people point that remote studying are beneficial because you have opportunity learn something new wherever you want but on the other hand someone think that online lessons are too expensive. From my perspective it’s not a massive issue. However, studying alone has its own disadvantages. For instance: students can’t accelerate their leadership skills, moreover they make their psychology wrong, someone can’t enhance their communication skills as a result they can’t perform in the public. It was bad and good sides of online lessons.

From my point of view traditional classroom classes are helpful too because it’s inexpensive as a result everyone can learn without any problems. In my opinion studying consistently is better than remote studying because you can learn learn something new with others moreover you can learn with teacher face to face. However, studying in group has its own bad sides. For example offline lessons can be difficult for someone because someone’s mindset is low moreover students can’t understand lessons deeply, because of noise. Sometimes studying consistently is boring because you must arrive to the lesson on time, you can’t learn whatever you want moreover studying with others has its own time for learning.

To sum everything up, I would like to say that online and offline lessons has its own disadvantages and advantages. We should select whatever we want. Some of us choice online lessons because it’s comfortable for him or her, someone selects offline lessons because they can’t pay money for online lessons. There is no difference how you study, the most important thing is what you study. That’s all I wanted to say about this topic.