Nowadays some consumers are less influenced by advertising. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or a negative development?

The multinational companies make eye-catching advertisements in order to highlight their product infront of public.In recent days the influence of advertisements on people are less compared to the past period. I partially agree with this statement and this essay intends to show the same

To begin with,there are many reasons for the consumers not to concentrate on any type of promotion.The main reason for this is busy shedules of individuals.Nowadays, people are very much workholic. Moreover, they did not get any time for break for surfing in internet. For instance according to the research conducted by Cape Town University many IT professionals are not interested in looking phones during their brakes, instead they like to have a day in order to refresh mind and body. Because of that hesitation they can do task oriented things. Additionally lack of attention span for commercial ads also reflected among the worker groups. For instance while driving they can say many big billboards but because of heavy traffic they have to focus on incoming vehicle more to drive safely.Eventually, the influence of Billboard will be null. However it can neighbours them to maintain a good driving culture.

Contrastingly, it has some negative effect. If the visionci of advertisement to attract paper become less it may lead to distraction of national economy. For setting up an example,according to the study conducted by economics branch of Cambridge University it was we with that the lack of consumerism will have a great impact on national trade economy. Another major issue is the raise in taxes. If a government do not get any annual budget it may result imposition of tax on various area were we deal with money. For instance, because of the lack of annual income due to flood in Kerala government decided to increase tax and cess on every Government and private services. So the government has to face some trouble shooting if there is any lacking in trade.

In conclusion, it is crystal clear that the lack of advertisement influence as some advantages and disadvantages over people. By considering merit people can focus on their work and can do their daily routine effectively. On the other hand impact on national economy and increment of taxes and cess over people signals out the demerit.