Nowadays some consumers are less influenced by advertising than in the past. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

The advertisements have more effect on consumers in the past than current time. This essay will discuss the main reasons behind this trend and why it is positive development.

To begin with first reason of why people are less affected by advertising is clients are more informed in a financial literacy. The users easily can research their basic needs online, avoiding overconsumption by reading overviews in official online shops, like in Golden Apple, the clients can read a product compositions, escaping potential risks of faills. Another reason is virtual advertisements are tended to be ignored by users. Since of promotions oversaturation, they lose their unique characteristics, which catch the attention.

This tendency has a positive development on costumers. As people become financially literate, going down overconsumption and make smart choices of goods. Furthermore, companies should prioritize a high-quality production, which satisfying a client’s perspective.

In conclusion, the less if influence of advertisements occurs due to people can analysis the importance of items. This a positive side of a statement because it promotes informed choices and financial stability.