Nowadays, some parents feel that schoolchildren are given too much homework. In your opinion, should homework time be reduced or banned altogether? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the last few decades,the proportion of giving tasks to pupils has risen dramatically.In other words,some parents consider that students receive the substantial amount of homework which is not essential.I tend to be disagree with this opinion and I this essay,I will express my own idea and also I will present my own experience.

To embark with,one of the main reason for my disagreement is that If educational systems plummet the amount of schoolchildren’s tasks,the students will not be able to learn by heart their lessons properly.That is to say,giving alot of various homework to undergraduates can be a educational way in order to stuck on the student’s mind.It is argued,the more tasks for learners,the more ability to determine lessons deeply.Also,in some academic courses such as physics and chemistry,the lessons are not ascertained unless the learners do several tasks.

However,some people hold the view that a great deal of homework for scholars might not be vital in some courses.Take maths as an example.Since,they believe that this course is not appropriate for finding job in the future.Whilst,Personaly I think,by a considerable amount of practise,not only can students be fluent in mathematics,but also they are getting used to do their homework and achieve excellent marks and even be math tutor.Moreover,neither practical nor theoretical courses can not be comprehend without doing exercises.

To conclude,there is no doubt that the majority of populations feel that homework is not mandatory for pupils and It can have been banned.However,In my experience,if I had not done numerous of assignments,I could not have applied for my university.As a result,in spite of being exhausting,the schoolwork can be beneficial for more learning.