Nowadays, students are highly motivated to study abroad for better opportunities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Every students has a dream which is study abroad. For higher education, it is the most crucial for pupils. When it comes to the issue of studying abroad, a significant number of inhabitants stay with different kinds of views. While a good number of individuals tend to take this issue as rosy, others seem to hold the opposite trend. However,from my point of view, I am strongly agree with this statement.

On the one hand, a great number of merits come from this affair in many ways. Learners go to abroad for studying as well as working. The first and foremost point is that students able to meet different cultures and customs. To cite an example, when learners meet any foreigner mankind like teachers, students and so on that time they can learn something regarding their cultures or customs day by day which benefits for their study purpose. Another worth mentioning point is that many foreign university provides better courses. To give an example, when it comes for Asian University they cannot give better facilities for their students, but foreign countries provides wide range of advantages. Namely, scholarship, work permission, certificates and many on. If they want to getting work as well as studying, learners can do easily because of foreign countries university has this facilities.

On the other hand, When students completed their study they could get foreign citizenship for life time. However, study abroad also seems to be more likely to come up with a couple of shortcomings. To begin with, foreign education is extravagant for pupils. Hence, they cannot manage money but also some learners has no family supports. Another most striking point is that when students go to abroad for studying purpose, they feel like isolated. Fort instance, without family they stay with different kinds of mentality students. So, it is big problem for pupils.

To sum up, although, study abroad change learners lifestyle, mentality etc. When any students think about higher education to foreigner university, should they go or not ? I believe that learners should go foreign university for complete the for study with a good number of merits.