Nowadays, students are highly motivated to study abroad for better opportunities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

When it comes to the issue of studying abroad a significant number of inhabitants stand with different kinds of views. While a good number of individuals tend to take this issue as rosy, others seem to hold the oppsite trend. However, I m going to outline both the merits and demerits of this issue prior to giving a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, a great number of merits come from this affair in many ways. The first and foremost point is that studying abroad comes with a world recognised certificate for all types of international students. To cite an example, the certificate, obtained from a first world country’s university, seems to be highly accepted by all walks of multinational companies in all over the world. Another worth mentioning point is that pupils also can be multicultural. To give an example, as they have an opportunity in order to stay with various type of international students, belonging to different parts of the world, they are more likely to know about a wide range of culture and costoms. Last but not least, most of the international universities provide a great study environment for their pupils.

However, it also seems to be more likely to come up with a couple of shortcomings in different ways. For a start sometimes feel isolated due to cultural differences. For example, they may find it hard to contact with local students or understand culture reference, which could make it difficult to form friendships. Another most striking point could be that high expenses of living. For instance, students may struggle with the high cost of living, tuition fees, and daily spending.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this affiar I would like to state my opinion that I strongly agree with this statement as it comes up with a great number of merits.