Nowadays, technological devices such as smartphones or tablets are becoming more and more expensive. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the start of 21st century , digital devices have been gradually becoming a big-ticket thing .Although this trend has some negative , I believe that the changable of smart devices still has positive development overall .

On the one hand , there is a shortcoming when the cost of technology devices are increasing remarkable . Firstly , the high-cost created a social stratification between the poor and the rich . For instance , a wealthy person , need only work 15 days to affordable a newst smartphone and still have money left over for others purpose . But it’s not the same with the low- income people ,they have to spent 3 months or even over than 3 months to own a lastest phone and this run out of their salaries .

So that , the expensive cost for a sensor things make big difference in social classes . As a results , social inequality will become increasingly serious and unjust.

On the other side , I believe the benefits of customer paying a expensive cost for a techonology devices are more significants . Firstly , high cost equivalent with good quanlities , user can have the best experience and boost the effective of the product . For example , Iphone 16 promax brings for user the greatest exposure, they have none concern about their phone will be destroyed by water because that smartphone already have been equipped water resistant system . So that , they don’t have to waste their money to repair phone if it falls in the water .

In conclusion , i belive that expensive morden devices will bring drawback for people . The overprice will create a unfair social , brings large gap for ours community .