Nowadays, technological devices such as smartphones or tablets are becoming more and more expensive. Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, there has been a noticeable trend where technology devices such as smartphones or tables are becoming exclusive. From my perspective, althought there are certain drawbacks to this trend, i contend that the advantages significantly outweigh the negative implications.

On the one hand, one of the main benefit of growing up technological device cost is the improvement in the quality of the product. The higher costs obtains the opportunities and allows manufactures to offer products with remarkable features, satisfying users to perform several task more easily and effciently. To be specific, a numerous high-end smartphone brands such as apple and samsung now advanced features like camera, application plaform allowing individuals to improve their experince to capture authentic photos and videos. Additionally, Increased prices support market to be more competitive, boost the economical in particular and growth across the industry in general.

On the other hand, the rised up in high-tech has remarkable disadvantages compares to the recent years. One of the main demerit is that these expensive prices might make it more difficult for the customers to offer own new smartphone or tablets especially people in rural areas, who do not have much time to enquire about technological. In lower-income areas such as: rural vietnam or the slums in India, the average salary not enough to affort a modern smartphone. Some individuals even have to spend nearly a month’s salary to buy a high-tech product. Moreover, the cost of technology increased leading to other goods products also become more and more expensive create more burden of financial and pressure on customers.

In conclusion, although higher prices contribute to improve positively the equality of the productand enhance the economica, they also have detriment that can impact negative on citizens. The government should the financial pressures and increase the opportunities for customers to boost the revenue of technoloical devices.