Nowadays, technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing. In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The attraction of extreme technology lies in its ability to captivate enthusiastic thrill-seekers with adrenaline-fueled experiences. A growing number of individuals hold the view that advanced technology invades an individual’s privacy and it holds the capacity to monitor human activities. This essay will elucidate both the advantages and disadvantages of technology and will conclude my opinion.

To commence with, monitoring someone’s activity without holding the permission of an individual, considered as crime. In different nations, according to the law, these actions come under crime and can cause serious threat. Therefore, it’s not a prudent way to monitor as it invades the human’s freedom.

Additionally, crime rates are prolifericating significantly as the criminal might able to track the loactions, cell phone activities for cybercrime. Therefore, it becomes more compelling for them to rob. For instance, cellphone tracking very famous among thiefs as it do not requires any efforts and time. Just one click will destroy everything and they will easily track the bank details and life insurances.

However, the public properties security will increase through this monitering system. Places like museums, education centers, banks, hospitals will face less threat to danger. As, strong security will hepls in dwindling these actions . For instance, installing cameras outside building will able to detect the activities going around the place.

In conclusion, I believe the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. Because this technology promots crime and invades the privacy of an individual. Although, It does provide some safety to the public properties but still the disadvantages do have detrimental effects.