Nowadays, the number of people living far away from their families is increasing in recent years. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this day and age , There is an increasing tendency for people to reside distance from their families. This essay will shed light on main causes leading to this issue. From my point of view this is trend is both negative for following chief reasons.

This issue can caused by a couple of reasons .Initially, Many conflicts are likely occur among members in a family. To be more detailed , Due to generation gap ,a large numbers of young people as well as gen z has different traits , hobbies , mindset compare to the older generations leading to arguments. Consequently , Their mental well-being is negatively affected.Secondly, on an individual level , Residing far away family can create a better environment for people to concentrate on their job. Specifically, In many Asia country where has a tradition of living in an extended family associated with noised.Otherwise, The effect of covid 19 pandemic cause economic hardship , follow by making bankrupt . Additionally , with a overpopulation , each individual need to pay more attention to their job without any disruption such as noise.

On the other hands , there are two main drawbacks brought by this trend. First of all , Those people opt to live in a distance place are more at risk of being exploited by bad people. A typical example of this is that many graduates who leak of life experience are easy to be taken advantageous by unscrupulous man. As a result , They might get involve in many social evil including drug and theft.In addition, Some people can face financial burden if they adopt in far place.It is particular the case for overseas students , Most of them struggle to pay high living expense and school tuition fees . Therefore , they have to do part -time job , which leaves them unable to totally focus on their study leading to poor academic performance.

In conclusion, there are several reasons that can be used to explain this issue , and I hold the opinion that this problems have negative impacts for some point that have just mentioned and discussed above.