Nowadays, there are many incidents where young people have become involved with criminal activities. Some people say that young people committing crimes should be treated the same as adults by the authorities. How far do you agree or disagree to this statement?

In modern time the issue of young criminal activities has become highly controversial. In the present, there are some happening where the young generation have become engaged in criminal activities. Many individuals are of the opinion that the young generation committing crimes should be punished the similar as a grown person by the government. This essay will discuss my perspective in detail, provide my opinion and a logical conclusion.

Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why I believe that the government should not punish the young generation who are engaged in criminal activities and the government should get a chance to change their habits such as drugs, drinking alcohols. Perhaps the main reason why i am in favor of this idea is because the government should be provide social activities for the young generation. A good illustration of this is that when young generation engaged with social activities at the time them do not thinking about crime.

In addition, a further point in favor of the government should not punished who are involved with crime activities is that the government should get jobs to the younger generation of their interest on their skill. For example, when they doing jobs at the time they are focus could be the career. Finally the government should be open some gaming activity such as indoor or outdoor games. For instant, when young generation are playing in the or outdoor games they do not involve in crime activities.

In conclusion, considering the factor discussed above punishment is not a solution for the young generation who are involved in criminal activities. The government and every parents should take some steps and take care of them