Nowadays water pollution is a major problem in many countries. Give causes and solution.

Recently water pollution is a major cause in many states. This essay will explore who industrial waste and poor government policies can considered as the leading causes of this concern, and how through banning on releasing industrial waste in water and better government planing, this problem can be curtailed.

There are multiple causes associated with water pollution. Firstly, industrial waste is to be blame. As in water of industries have a lot of chemicals. Take an example of Japan, it was stated by the government that by the year 2016, the water borne disease increased rapidly, because of allowed to release water. Thus, industrial waste can be labelled as a fuelling force behind this issue.

Secondly, weak government laws can be considered as a major factor behind this menace. As low policies encourage people to work against the laws. For instance, a survey conduct in the Canada, it is announced that by the year 2034, the water pollution increased three time due poor planing. Hence, weak policies can also a considered a breeding ground, giving this development a negative outlook.

However, there are certain viable measures that can be curb this problem. The primary solution I believe would be to bannad on the putting waste in the water directly. As the industrial waste have a lot of harmful ingredients. Furthermore, the strong laws and regulations con discourage this issue. As the government strictly followed the rules.

To sumup, even though industrial waste and weak government policies are widespread in many societies, but I assume that the banning industries waste and better government planing, yhis problem can be tackled.