Nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree .

I partially agree with this statement nowadays, we have have too many choices in every field of life. By availibilty of multiple choices most of people get confuced in decission making process. Since, when we have seen multiple option availble then mostly create burden and stress on brain to decide the perfect thing.

firstly, multiple options cause confussion like if a person go to market for purchsing mobile phone as a result, too many option available in form of diffrent companies and also in modle based than consumer confuced there which one is good for selection, and mostly indvidual in this situation confued and face dificulty to take decission.

Secondly, in the education field we have a lot of opportunities in this era, for education of children we have options in the form of several schools and training Centers for better facilities of learning in peaceful enviorment. On the other hand, we face difficulties to findout multiple choices in employment. As we have seen in our country we face unemployment issues in this era instead of multiple options for jobs we neither found a single option in every field, because a lot of competition in our society and number of jobs seeker is more than jobs giver. In my opinion multiple choices are available but not in those fields where we need most.

In conclusion, by availibilty of multiple choices nowadays cause stress and burden for decission making process for indvidual. while, the avalibilty of multiple option are not in all field of society in some fields lack of employement level in economy.