Nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree .

I agree with the 70 present of the statement, nowadays we have a lot of choices in every field and situation of life, when we move to the market to purchase anything like dress and also to buy groceries, therefore we have too many choices in the form of different companies and brands. If any product is not available then we easily move to another product.

On the other hand in the education field we have a lot of opportunities in this era, for children’s education we have options in the form of several schools and training Centers.

On the other hand, we face difficulty finding multiple choices in employment. As we have seen in our country we face unemployment issues in this era instead of multiple options for jobs we neither found a single option in every field, because a lot of competition in our society and number of jobs seeker is more than jobs giver.

For overall perspective in my opinion multiple choices are available but not in those fields where we need most.