Nowadays, women as well as men work full time. Therefore, women and men should share household tasks equally. (e.g. cleaning and looking after children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in some countries, males and famale do the job full time, also it is therefore logical for them to share household tasks. I agree, because women work likewise men, and they tired after occupation like males, also when they do exercise together, it is more affective and quickly.

Firstly, famales work like men, and they tired after job, and they should share household tasks between, and before to relax they should do all tasks, since more males do not do houseworks after occupation. They at once go to relax, and it is dishonest to women. For instance, in Kazakhstan, males think that their wife must does household tasks, because they do not do a lot of work, and it is normal for him. In my opinion, they should share tasks, because it is honestly than do only women.

Secondly, when they do tasks together, they can finish fast and affectively, because when one work and second rest, it is firstly dishonest and person that do housework tired more than second person. Moreover, when they do together, after they can relax more and it is honestly to women. For example, in China, one famaly do household tasks together and they do this without agress also it is finish quickly. I think that, all people should do houseworks together, and it is more effactive than do only.

To sum up, males and famales should do household tasks together, and it is honest to them, also they can fastly do tasks, and relax a lot of time. In my opinion, the team work is more cleaner and effactive for them.