Nowadays, women as well as men work full-time. Therefore, women and men should share household tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary century, women’s work has spread out wildly as men. Thus, both genders ought to help each other to house chores equally. But some group of thinkers support that wives must spend their time to house duties instead of husbands. I totally disagree this opinion and will give my personal ideas about this discussion issue.

At the beginning, unfortunately, after work, some men waste much time watching TV programs on TV or surfing on the Internet instead of helping to their couples. Although, their partner may get exhausted fast by doing housework, men are not interested in this situation and do not want to assist to wives. As a result, they will have a bad relationship and may not pleasure a lot. Secondly, if women look after their children without husbands, after that children would prefer their mom more instead of dads because of their mothers’ attention and care.

So the best option is that helping each others for house duties and it is better support to succeed in their careers to each other. For example, women prepare breakfasts for family, men look after children and go to school with them in the morning, and then if partners may not have enough time to cook lunch because of their company’s work, husbands should help their partner with doing that. Another way is that cooking meal together. They spend much time for communicating with each other while making meal, even they may have unforgettable and exciting memories for families. In addition, they have a good relationship and more joy and peace in their families.

In conclusion, couples should not divide pieces of work into male or female but rather help each other to complete them if they be happy together.