Nowadays women have full-time work as same as men. And logically men should share the household equally with women. To what do you agree or disagree?

Feminism – One of the most popular way, to discuss about women’s privileges.A huge group of people(especially not women’s) still thinking that women’s have less privileges than male. In nowadays women’s have the same full-time work as a men and some one think that now, men should share the household with women. Let us consider this opinion.

However, if now – women have the same full-time work as a man , man should share household on half with women. In my opinion, it really depends in each family , for example: In first family: The breadwinner is a husband and the caregiver is a wife. Therefore, are they have to share the household between? Of course not , because the main amount of money earning especially husband and after work he definitily want to rest.

Neverthless, if in family working both of parents , they have to between the household exactly in half , because now, not just a husband is only one caregiver.

In conclusion , after observing both situations , my answer will:Yeah, definitely have to. But it might depends in each family and views on this.