Nowadays women have full-time work as same as men. And logically men should share the household equally with women. To what do you agree or disagree?

As same as men, women also have full-time work nowadays. Equality should be there among both individuals to contribute in households. I completely agree with this statement and I will highlight my viewpoint in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, there are several justifications that can be made to support my opinion, but the most prominent one is gender equality. As both men and women are considered as the building blocks of the family, so it is the vital role of the male of the house to equally participate in household responsibilities. Even though women are the caregivers of a family, but men of the house should also be a backbone of the mansion and each should respect the careers of both and maintain the work-life balance. However, generally women are seen to be taking care of their children and to be concerned about the education of their infants. In contrast, men have to take this responsibility for laying concern towards the studies of their children which might be helpful of females to lower up the workload and stress.

Furthermore, long work hours are implemented on private workers nowadays, which are leading to health issues along with disturbance in mental health of all the individuals. In this case mutual understanding is the key to balance the hectic schedule as well as to maintain good relation among couples. For instance, men should cooperate with women to achieve their common work goals through team work which will make their relation more trustworthy. Apart from this, men should provide a relaxed environment to women and to understand the feelings, opinions along with needs of the female individuals with regards which will lead towards mutual respect and sense of admiration in a relation.

To conclude, taken household responsibility by men and mutual understanding between both individuals undeniably make the statement legitimate that due to full-time work schedule of women, men should contribute to manage households equally with female individuals.