Nowadays women have full-time work as same as men. And logically men should share the household equally with women. To what do you agree or disagree?

In this busy work life, both male and female are performing their duties as a full-time workers. Few ethnic groups postulate that man should help woman in their household work as they also work full-time. I strongly disaccord with this given rubric because not only males are little bit unprofessional as compared to females, but also they have huge responsibility of their own business. This composition will further shed light on my discordance with few credible examples.

Fundamentally, the chief rationalisation for my disagreement comes from plethora heterogeneous points. The most noticeable is that when female get engaged in their household work, do in a specific way which they were taught by their mother. Males are untrained in this case. For citing an example, in India, most of the household work done by females because women are already used to help their mothers in kitchen which males do not do because of their busy work life.

Moving further, one more rationale to substantiate my crux is that male are always concentrate on their business or workload. To justify it clearly, no doubt today’s era has no difference between girls and boys however, mostly men are always money minded they think that rather than wasting time in household work, they should concentrate on their job, help them to earn bread and butter for their family. For example, the Hindustan times published an article revealed that 70% of Male are more likely to get engaged more in work life as compare to woman. Hence, these are some top notch concrete reasons for my discordance to the given topic.

To conclude the myths regarding sharing household work between men and women are mounting day by day males are always likely to be busy and unresponsible towards household work and they are not much accurate in that.