Nowadays,famalies are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this .why is this happening?do the advantages of this trend outweigh the drawback

Many people are becoming very busy these days. Similarly, family members are not as close as they were in ancient times and most people have become used to this trend. I think that the disadvantages are greater than the advantages of this change.

In the past, people had enough time to sit together. They were not doing long jobs. In fact, they gave time to their children regularly and teach them to cooperate with one another. In this way, their children and young people also gave respect to one another because they were seeing the habits of their parents from childhood. As a result, their family relationships were also improved gradually. Family member helped each other. For example, if a family had not enough sources of money, other families or relatives took care of their basic needs, such as food and clothing. Moreover, even one person of a family had a source of income, his whole family had good survive on the basis of that salary.

Nowadays, everyone wants to improve their lifestyles. Young people are doing dual jobs for early growth. They have no leisure time to sit with their family members and improve their bonds. In fact, parents are not giving time to their children. Both mother and father are doing jobs. They usually go out for jobs and children go to school regularly. Furthermore, if children grow up without parents’ training, they will become selfish and stubborn. They will have a lack of confidence. They will not be able to interact with society. Society will not accept them due to their less social interaction.

In conclusion, family bonds are not as strong as they were in the past. Many individuals have become used to this trend. I believe that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits of this trend. This trend can destroy an individual’s ability to interact with society.