Nowadays,famalies are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this .why is this happening?do the advantages of this trend outweigh the drawback

There has always been a controversial issue pertaining to family.Some say there are some pros while others are skeptical about it and they reckon that it has more cons than pros.I mostly agree with the letter viewpoint and in the forthcoming paragraphs I will explain why.

Firstly,there are some benefits that should be advocated and the focal advantage of not close families is that everyone is busy with little work and no one bothers each other.Moreover, it is also deemed that they will solve their problems on their own and they will be independent.For instance, in USA, teens after 18 years they leave their homes and they will live themselves.

Turning to the drawbacks, firstly, it can be stated that not close families may lead to lost their relationship with themselves.Furthermore, if they are not close they will not be able to find relatives in difficult times.For example, in 2014, one family in Japan completely forget about each other and lived not as close as possible.

In conclusion, there some obvious beneficial points,however, as the coin has two sides, the demerits of not close families, such as they may be forget their relationships and they will not find relatives in difficult times and can not be ignored as they adversely affect relatives.