Nowdays, an increasing number of young people display anti-social behavior and a lack of respect for others

Due to the influence of media social can cause younger people become more individualized and a lack of respect to other. From my perspective, I stand with this statement and this essay will outline my viewpoints.

Initially, the influence of media social beside it has positive side, it also has disadvantageous effect to youth. For instance, there has been a popular trend in the Internet that a tagar anti-social club. It is a club where encouraged the youth to be individual; as a result, the young people will accidentally influenced by the trend as they are the most user of media social.

Secondly, the lack of affirmation and cautions from guardians to their offspring can lead their children will have a lack sympathy and respect to other people. For example, there has a research where children who has no cautions from their parents, they will do not know how to treat other’s people as this will effect their behavior in their environment.

To tackled those problems that has been mentioned above, the role of the guardians is a paramount for their offspring’s behavior in the society. Starting from the house where the place the children can get first education to ensure their personality is appropriate with the environment. As a result, they will have a feeling of respect for people and become more socialized where they exist.

To put it in the nutshell, the influence of social media and lack of parents’ warnings may causes the young children lack of respect and become individualized. However, those issue can be overcomed by more attention of parents to the young people