Obesity has been found to be a serious health hazard all over the world over the past few decades. What are the causes behind it? What steps can be taken to slow down this trend?

Obesity has major health concern worldwide in recent decades. The problem has been mainly cause by unhealthy lifestyle. There are several solution to overcome this problem, in this essay will discuss further.

There are several reasons for this, the one of the main reason for this is unhealthy lifestyle people are eating fast-food on daily basis which can lead to major health issues, these food are often high in sugar, fat, and calories which can gain weight. Another reason for this, many people are lives sedentary life they do work from home which is impact on health. For example, people are spending much time on mobile phones, t.v rather than focusing on work-out and diet. Another contributing factor is lack of awareness about health concern.

To tackle this problem, there are plenty of solutions the first and foremost solution is both individuals and government must take responsibility for this. Firstly, pupils have to focus on their health and eating habits they have to follow proper diet plan and do exercise regularly. Secondly, fast-food is junk for our body so it is better to have home-made food. Furthermore, Government’s play vital role in this they should promote healthy lifestyle set a campaigns for this this will helps to decrease eating outsider food.

In conclusion, Obesity is serious issue caused by poor diet and lack of physical activity. it will effects on humans and lead to major health problems. If it not addressing it causes several problems in future.