Obesity has been found to be a serious health hazard all over the world over the past few decades. What are the causes behind it? What steps can be taken to slow down this trend?

Obesity has become a serious worldwide issue that affects the lives of millions people.What is primary cause of this problem? It’s due to lack of physical activity, eating junk food or stress.To slow this trend, steps can include increasing physical activity, adopting healthier eating habits, improving sleep hygiene and warning people about the dangers for their health risks.

One of the main reasons is poor diet, where people consume high calorie foods, sugary drinks.For instances ,people striving for career growth don’t have enough time to eat healthy food and prefer eating junk foods this is leads to overweighting.This problem can be solved by install machines with healthy foods , workers don’t spend a lot of time to eat this ready made food.An additional factor is lack of physical activity because they have sedentary jobs that involve sitting at a computer for long hours. To tackle this issue is to encourage regular activities, such as break for stretching or walking around.

In today’s world a lot of people are faced with problem such as obesity if we dig deeply why it is occur leads to that people faced with stress.This problem happened due to overworking, overthinking main cause of it is overweighting.Its important to make lessons about how to avoid stress even having an interview with people who have this kind of problem.Due to a stress problems as a sleep disorders can affect for health and it is important to alert people that obesity is dangerous and they are lead to go to medical examination.

To sum up, a lot of people faced with problem as obesity and quantity is increasing every day .This is leads to serious health hard of millions people.If everyone takes this problem indeed seriously we can improve it and save a lot of lives.