Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. What causes obesity and how can it be solved?

In this modern Era, people in rich Countries have more adapted to fast food consumption and a less active schedule of their daily life course, which has caused the majority of people to suffer from obesity. There many reasons like how someone’s just working style or there eating preference can lead towards obesity; however, there are a number of ways how we can get throw this problem with just simple changes in their course of life.

Obesity is that bug which has covered the rich countries throughout history. The main reason for this is junk food or the fast food, which is less healthy, but it is easily accessible due to that people in developed nations can get it easily with their fast pass life and more it also cheap as a fast food meal from brand like A&W will cost you around less then $10 dollars however a good and healthy meal from Chipotle will cost you that around more than $30 dollars. The other reason is long working style where like long haul trukers are more obesity in longer period of time they spend there days inside the cab of truck are less active throughout that time.

There is not a single problem which can not be solved in this case there are many ways how we can get through this issue. The first way is we can make aware people that with just few changes in there life like going to GYM or doing exercise and starting to eat a bit healthier meal can reduce there excess fat from there body. Secondly we can promote people in these wealth nations to open Gym and healthy food outlets in every block of the city where there are operating 24 by 7 throughout the week so that people can go at any time they either day or night.

To conclude with the development in these wealthy nations obesity has also developed however it is not a problem which can not be solved, however people with a will the can easily defeat this issue.