oday news plays a crucial role in people's lives and more significantly influences people than before. Why is this case? It is a positive or negative development?

With the fast pace of variations in a worldwide context, it has become increasingly common for social networks to broadcast extensive amounts of daily news on numerous topics in order to maintain people’s awareness of global changes. The main impulse behind this circumstance lies in a high level of enthusiasm toward broad outlook and modern education. While there are some concerns surrounding the illegitimacy of displaying news, I believe that it might bring more good than harm when viewed through the lenses of entertainment and globalization.

Currently, as advancements in technology are intensifying, people have more opportunities to enrich their lives with various gadgets in order to accelerate and flourish. Admittedly, in the past, when people did not have quick access to the internet, news and distant communication were extremely inconvenient. However, these sorts of inaccuracies and obstacles have not been occurring since the introduction of contemporary technologies, as they have opened various doors for long-awaited availabilities such as rapid telecasts of news, international negotiations, and online education systems. Consequently, these technologies have enabled social platforms to display every single global news item, because this is what people wanted and waited for for several centuries.

In my view, broaching the huge flow of news on a daily basis has two main benefits in today’s world. Firstly, nowadays it is comparatively fast and comfortable to search for any kind of knowledge or site to get answers to almost unlimited questions. Additionally, nowadays the extreme variations of global situations have also become a fundamental motive for reporters to keep people focused on them, while enhancing international communications. Secondly, fortunately, people have become even more inclined toward being knowledgeable and qualified in terms of mundane education. For this reason, it is the responsibility of government policies to encourage their residents with a decent level of information on social networks.

In conclusion, technical advancements have given crucial advantages to everyone who tends to dwell within the same flow of world events. Consequently, it is obvious that people with a solid level of education and knowledge base can easily find success among life-related issues and competitors.