oday news plays a crucial role in people's lives and more significantly influences people than before. Why is this case? It is a positive or negative development?

It is increasingly common that news has become an essential part of everyday life and impact a greater influence on individuals than ever before. This issue occurs because of some reasons, and I believe this tendency is positive.

To begin with, there are multiple factors why news plays an important part in affecting people’s life. Firstly, due to the development of technology and widespread the use of Internet, people can access to different websites to get updated news easily. Unlike the past, news was limited to scheduled Television broadcasts or newspaper, individuals today constantly exposed to news about many fields such as global events, public health, environmental issues,… within seconds. As a result, news has become an integral part of how people perceive the world and share their opinions about problems occur around them.

At the same time, I believe this trend is positive because of some reasons. First, news are informed in various forms which are more attractive to younger generations. For instance, in modern life, youngsters prefer watching latest news which has been exported as videos on social media platforms like YouTube, Facebook and Tiktok. Moreover, access to diverse news sources can help individuals develop a broader perspective and better understand complex global challenges. This helps to reduce bias and develop a profound understanding of world events, which effectively influence on their decision-making ability and empathize for people from around the world.

In conclusion, there are many reasons that news play a crucial roles in effecting individual life due to the technology advancement, while some negative impact may occur, I believe it is a positive trend in general.