Of all the public transportation options, a metro is the most convenient way to get around a large city. Do you agree or disagree?

In a comtemporary era, transportation system has modified in a such a way that people can overview the whole city in one train rather than changing buses . I fully agree with that metro has become more suitable and accesible for visiting a big town .The following paragraphs would discuss the notion with an apt example .

First of all, with growing population and technology most of the people own their personal vehicle . If all the engines will run on road it wil lead to combustion the carbon monooxide which will polute our ozone and make the air dirty for living and will cause many problems like copd, asthama and other breathing problems.so, regarding this a metro is a best option to travel safely and will lead multiple people to their destination with less affecting atmosphere. For instance , in pakistan prime minister maryam nawaz has introduced a new electric trains named as orange electric trains to keep the people safe from smog and other health related issues.

Furthermore, using fast speed trains will save the times.A common person can reach from one corner of city to other corner in a few minutes .He do not need to stuck in traffic rush and have to long wait for buses and have to switch the bus number from multiple bus stations. It is a beneficial and felexibe route for moving. More over , if all the vehicle came out on a road it will cause a huge traffic jam and make a rush which will cause trouble for many people to reach their offices and children to reach their school on time .Along with that, a ratio of accident incidence will be increased while overtaking and driving abrubtly. For example, a bullet train cover the distance with the speed of more than 400km/h. So in that way people can arive their destinations at their suitable schedules and the roads will be safe for ambulances and other administrative tasks .

To sum up all the discusion , I firmly belief that traveling to diffrent places in a city via metro train is much adaptive except for using other modes of tranportaion. It can lead us to keep our environment clean and chemical free with the protection from many air borne diseases. It can help us to reach any place safely and on time without being delayed. So, using train is more convenient and comfortable .