ome people believe that it is important for children to attend extra classes outside school, while others believe that they should be allowed to play after school.

In today’s dynamic world, whether students should attend extra classes after school or play sports has been a hot debate. Some people claim that It is beneficial for students to attend after classes as they can complete their homework, get consultation from teachers, or learn new subject-related things. Others say that It is too much pressure on a student who attends extra classes and therefore they need to play sports after school. Furthermore, I will discuss both views and determine which activity after school will be helpful for a student.

First of all, teachers organize extra classes for students with some problems in their grades to help them achieve better academic performance. Some parents may want their children to attend these classes. For example, they can be not able to pick them up from school on time due to their work hours. or some other problems and it is best for students to sit in the extra classes and complete their assignments with their teacher and classmates.

On the other hand, playing sports is the best way to relax after lessons at school. Distracting yourself physically helps to improve your immune system as well as developing your physique. Students have their best time of life in school years so it is essential to have fun while they have time. Playing sports can benefit student’s mental health and relieve stress.

In my opinion, It is essential to play sports after school as well as participate in extra classes as they have their own benefits and students should choose what they want to do after classes based on their mood and condition.