One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

Traffic congestion has become common in many cities nowadays. This problem can cause various issues and solve with many different ways. Some individuals deal with this problem as profession and try to find a solution. This essay will explore both causes and solutions for the crowded traffic in many different lifeplaces.

One of the major causes of the traffic congestion is that same working shifts of employees. For instance, if people complete their work at the same time, this will create crowded roads. As a result, it may also cause accidents. Another significant cause is that lack of using public transportation. When people used public transportation, roads will be more empty compared to the people who use their individual vehicles. In addition, the use of public transportation contributes to improving health quality of living creatures due to reducing carbon emmision.

Many different solutions can be addressed for this specific problem. For example, arranging working shifts for each companies may provide empty roads compared to the common application. Additionaly, promoting the use of public tranportation may be beneficial for both traffic congestion and individuals’ health. For instance, the countries have more the use of public transportation may face with more empty roads. Finally, addressing the traffic congestion, the government can produce new solutions by promoting specific buses for each companies, so traffic congestion will be solved again.

In conclusion, traffic congestion is a serious problem in many different countries. Some individuals investigate that what are the causes and what solutions can be offered. In my opinion, governments should work on this problem more for both lack accidents and the environment.