One Problem faced by almost Every large city is traffic Jam. What are the reason and solution?

In today’s life Most of the cities are suffering from traffic jam there are Multiples reason as well as solution of this topic Which are discusses in upcoming paragraphs.

To begins, the plethora of reasons are associated with this statement from which first and foremost is overuse of private vehicles in everyday life Because in many cities public transports are too much costly and some have less that’s why people prefer to use their own car or bike to commute which is easy and chipper for them. Moreover, the conditions of roads are not good most of the time it broken and people stuck over there the reason why roads are broken that is drainage system. When there was a rain on that time water stuck on the road and after 5 to 10 days that start broken and no one take care of that everyone ignores it these are the main reasons of traffic jams.

However, all know if there is any reason behind any problem than solution is also there to solve that problem same in this situation there are many solution to prevent this issue Firstly, government need to decrees public transport fair so that everyone can afford that price secondly they have to increase buses and trains in every part of the city of that people can reach on there place most easily and quickly. Next solution is to save roads are Legal body’s need to fixed drainage system and do maintenance of all the roads after every 3 months as well as they should make a different group in every part of the city who will take care of all the road and clean all the roads everyday these are the solution by which number of traffic jams will be reduce.

In conclude, this problem is become a burring Question in all cities the reason and solution are not too big but due to careless of government is become a big issue to solve it everyone need to participate in it.