Online currencies have become common in recent years . Why is this? Is this positive or negative development?

It is true that electronic currencies have become more ordinary in existing years. While there are a variety of factors responsible for it , I believe it is a positive development.

To begin with, there are a number of reasons to why digital currencies are more easier. One possible reason is that general transactions are faced people it has numerous problematic situations like go to bank, cheque must be written, have to stand in line and so on, which is time-consuming. Moreover, if utilizing digital transactions by mobile banking it is considerably convenient for consumers, they are independently transactions money anywhere in the world. By using electronic translations, people can check their bank account and instant mobile SMS from banks. Another reason is that consumer distrust of all traditional banks because sometimes has to fall into the fraud circle. For example, when people huge amount carry with go outside, they can be a victim of robbery and hijacking.

Online transactions is a positive change for several reasons. Firstly, if anything purchase from shop, they can faster payment by digital card or mobile banking. Without electronic transactions, it would be impossible to connect with e-commerce site. Besides, if people migrate to the abroad, they can utilize online currencies for shopping, traveling and in other works. Further, parents can send tuition fees for their kids rapidly from anywhere. For instance, consumer can transactions in online banking without any extra bank fee.

In conclusion, Although people using online transactions for various purposes, In my opinion, this tendency will effective and completely de-stress individuals and time-efficient.