Online currencies have become common in recent years . Why is this? Is this positive or negative development?

Over the last couple of years online currencies have become more popular. Perhaps this is because it is more comfortable for people to pay something with mobile phone. On my opinion it has a positive development.

I think that online currencies have become more popular because this is more conveniently to pay for anything from home online than to go outside and get to the payment point. In order to pay for something offline you need to spend a lot of time to packing up yourself and getting to the payment point. Online currency payments take much less time. In order to pay online, you only need to take your phone, log into the payment application and enter your card details. That’s probably why online currencies have become more common nowadays.

In my view, online payments have a positive development because it takes much less time than offline currencies. For example, it is difficult for disabled and elderly people to pay for something offline, because it takes a lot of time and effort, they are quite weak and get tired quickly, so I think online currencies are a wonderful solution for them. After all, to pay online, it is enough to have a phone and a payment application.

to summing up, I would say that online currencies have become more popular because

it is much more comfortable to pay online and it takes little time, unlike offline currencies.This is especially convenient for people with disabilities and the elderly, because it is much easier for them to log into the application and pay for something online. So i think it has a positive development.