Online education and training is becoming increasingly popular in the business world. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It cannot be denied that, online enlightenment and instructing is grow more and more fashionable in the business world. I am of the opinion the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, nowadays, there are ever more types of online business. It is true to say that, online business leader online teach course. However, there are several disadvantages to online teaching courses. For example, the student is left unattended. One result of this is that, does not complete tasks on time as well as falls behind in learning. Furthmore, during an online class, the class may end early due to several technical glitches. In addition, since the online class is held via phone or computer, students without a phone will not be able to participate in the class.

On the other hand, people often argue that, the education system in developing countries is also being updated. On one level, online school education and courses are also growing day by day. On another level, it is introducing distance learning, namely online training both in vocational education and in universities. Needless to say this type of education system is very convenient and affordable. It seems to me that, the convenience of online learning is that we can sit wherever we want and participate in classes and complete assignments using only a computer or phone. For example, if you cannot attend the class, you can watch the recorded video of the class. You are having trouble doing your homework, you have forgotten the topic. You can watch the video again and do the assignments. The fact of the matter is that unlimited viewing of video lessons.

By way of conclusion, online education and training is becoming increasingly popular in the business world, but it comes with it is own advantages and disadvantages. From my perspective that online tutoring and instruct is grow progressively desired in the business world. The benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages.