online news is a reliable source of information. To what do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to the advancement of technology it has become increasingly common for individuals to take and share news online and they believe online news trustworthy source of infromation. I somewhat agree with this viewpoint due to affortness of online news and professional journalists duties blong on online news yet it could be unjustified owing to enormous bloggers conflicts and internet hoaxes spreading like wildfire.

While, todays anonymous bloggers pass themselves off as journalists and spread news whose authenticity. It means that inexperienced and lack popular journalists are attacked by anonymous hater and critics. Moreover, there are countries fake news and satire sites that the public mistakes for genuine news source. To be more specific, internet hoaxes spread like wildfire and millions of readers fall for the. It means that, the more any news item, is repeated the more people tend to believe its content is truthful.

However, there are other factors which justified online news. One of the main factor is that professional journalists public differentiate between trustworthy and dubious news sources. Moreover, readers can react immediately to an online news item either to confirm or to contest its veracity. Additionally, internet literacy is increasing, so people can easily tell whether on online site is credible or not.

In conclusion, while online news reliableness unjustified due to anonymous haters and critics and internet hoaxes spreading like wildfire. I believe there are other sides like affortness of online news and professional journalists duties