Organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solution can you suggest ?

Wedding is one of the large family celebration occasion which many peoples or relatives came to celebrate your wedding. Therefore, you can choose the size of the people amount that came to your wedding. And if you organise a very large family celebration, can often create problems. In the following essay, I will discuss some of the problems this causes and also offer some solutions.

One of the main problems with large family celebration during wedding event is that being too focused on the large family that come. It means it’s more expensive on the wedding fees. Example like the food, the places, and other more. This can cause problems because different opinion between two sides.

Perhaps the most significant problem, is that the celebration can’t be private. Most of the people more like private wedding that only some of their relatives or friends come. As a result of making a large family celebration during wedding it can be more focused on the people that comes, not the meaning of the wedding itself.

I believe there’s solutions to these problems however. First, there should be communication and discuss to make sure what do you wanted and your partner. So that there’s no miscommunication between the couple. Secondly, I think it more convenient to hold a small private family celebration on wedding, so that it more focus on the celebration moment and also more cheaper.

In conclusion, therefore, there are several negative effects associated with celebrations with large family on a wedding, like more expensive and can’t focus on the celebration wedding itself. In order to prevent this from happening, he should think more and communicate well with your partner.