Organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solution can you suggest ?

There are several celebration throughout the year which needed an organiser to organise the celebration. One of the celebration is a large family celebration which is can be large. That’s why it needed an organiser. But it can often cause trouble when organising a large family celebration. The reasons for this and how the problem could be solved will be discuss later on.

One of the problem of organising a large family celebration is the fact that it’s a family celebration, where there are many family problems that can cause the celebration to be destroyed. Another problem of organising a large family celebration is that the celebration must need to comply to many of the family’s expectations. Therefore a large crowd of people with their large expectations can mean that the celebration can’t fail or the organiser can’t fail or make a mistake with the celebration.

In order to tackle this problem, organiser should make a template on the celebration which can be prepared more better as the organiser know it more because of experience, as for the expectation. Here the organiser must comply on can be added to the template. Another solution for family problems is that the organiser can ask the family that is holding the celebration to add security on the celebration to prevent any trouble maker in the celebration.

In conclusion, therefore, there are several problem when organising a large family, such as family affairs or so on. to solve that problem is very simple and it all come to the family that held the celebration to choose far. As for the organiser, their job is only to organise the celebration based on the demand of the family that held the celebration itself.