Organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solution can you suggest ?

Nowadays it is hard to organize a family ceremonies like a wedding, as people do not focus on a concrete plan and that definitely leads to certain issues. In this following essay, I am going to indicate some problems associated with this event and propose some solutions.

One of the major problems which people can face at weddings and birthday parties is the conflicts that occur among the guests as a result of drinking alcoholic liquor more than average. People usually cannot control their movements and behavior. Therefore, they immediately start babling and get into a fight with other visitors. For example, few years ago, I witnessed a guest came into conflict with someone on a wedding party, consequently one of them was badly injured. To tackle this issue, it would probably be better to reduce the quantity of alcohol or generally select only nonalcoholic beverages in order to avoid this kind of fights.

Another issue is budget. Nowadays, weddings are becoming more and more luxurious and people use then to show off their wealth, so it has become a type of competition. This can be shown by lots of cakes and dishes, which are unnecessary and totally waste. To solve this problem, people should be aware that a wedding is not everything and having a luxurious ceremony does not make our life better.

In conclusion, although there are certain problems which can be caused by organizing tremendous events, I believe these problems could be solved if people stay away from alcohol and use the money properly in their parties.